Before, when you were blocked on an SSL connection of the server, you would see an empty page with a no meaning error message like :
Well it's finished, you now have the same blocking message as for non ssl... proceed as indicated in the message to unlock you ...
This will decrease the support tickets for us, but your frustration too.
Schuss the girls :)
Monday, February 27, 2017