Reviews


YOORshop SAS
Performances
4.92/5
Price-Quality
4.91/5
Support
4.91/5
YOORshop
181
4.91
Overall score :

1
4.91/5

(Authentic reviews moderated in reference to art 16.4 of our TOS)


YOORshop YOORshop SAS YOORshop YOORhosting Technologies Srl Web hosting company 2014 Johann Carnevali 817466147 267747610 FR27817466147 https://twitter.com/yoorshop https://www.linkedin.com/company/yoorshop-sas https://www.facebook.com/yoorshop
52, route du clos Montagny Rhône 69700 FR
http://www.publicite-04.fr web hosting YOORshop

  • Performances
  • Price-Quality
  • Support

Hello, It was by chance that I came across this host ... (Internet). Until now, I was more than ten years at Online.net or I had over 25 hosted sites. They had a lot of problems about displaying my clients sites. I actually created sites for merchants and craftsmen 04. Curious and suspicious by nature, I took a lodging at YOORshop. The site hosted to work following an incredible display speed ... no bug as I had with my old host, while I have not changed my website! A simple FTP transfer ! Faced with this situation, I decided to host all my sites home. Very accommodating, the specialist I got online, studied a discount, since I was going to further amplify my requests! In addition, telephone and skype, I could contact that person who takes the time to explain things without having to wait for a so-called customer service calls you! It is with pleasure that I recommend this host because so far I'm really satisfied !!! Speed and timeliness, plus a home are more than friendly I'm doing this! And if like me, you become suspicious of those who promise "wonders", try YOORshop .... For 30 days you can try their servers for FREE ! Regards to all. Raymond Rainart


Rating: 5 / 5
I recommend !













Over 5000 satisfied clients around the globe...

Chateaux Domaines...
https://www.chateaux-domaines-diff.com

Date : 08 December 2020

Promptness, seriousness, professionalism !

Show More Show Less
Local Drive
https://www.localdrive.fr/les-cheres

Date : 20 November 2020

Excellent hosting, always present to answer questions and provide advices !

We are really happy with them.

"In accordance with French law, we inform you that this review has been filed in exchange for a counterparty as described in Article 16.4 of our TOS"

Show More Show Less
IziWeb33
https://iziweb33.fr

Date : 20 November 2020

I have been using YoorShop for 5 years, today for my web agency's site but in the past for my own Prestashop online stores.

I have tried many hosting solutions and have to say that YoorShop is by far the one that I appreciate the most. Between page loading speed, advice given by the teams (not necessarily in the field of web hosting), I can only recommend them.

Besides, this is what I do naturally to all my clients.

Thank you Yoorshop

"In accordance with French law, we inform you that this review has been filed in exchange for a counterparty as described in Article 16.4 of our TOS"

Show More Show Less
Safe Touch +
https://www.safetouchplus.fr

Date : 24 July 2020

Very fast quality host for our website under Prestashop. We are very happy with the responsiveness of the support !

Show More Show Less
iWeb Synthesis
https://iwebsynthesis.com

Date : 27 January 2020

This is the best eCommerce hosting service for small business. I got a faster loading speed than at my previous web host. My websites are using CMS like Wordpress, Prestashop. Support is very reactive with less than 20 minutes average response time and competent.

More, the best part is the 24x7 service. They provide quick solution of any kind of issue in no time.

Show More Show Less
Barf Food France
https://www.shop-barf-food-france.com

Date : 31 October 2019

Excellent host, high performance and fast support for a very attractive rate, I recommend to all this host.

Show More Show Less
vivaces.fr
https://www.vivaces.fr

Date : 11 August 2019

Having a good host is essential when our economic activity depends on mail order on the internet in France and abroad. We renew our thanks to the YOORshop team for the quality of its services.
Together we are making progress and our small company is digging its way !

Show More Show Less
ckarlysbeauty.com
https://www.ckarlysbeauty.com

Date : 25 March 2019

Recommended web host for the quality of service, responsive support, good value overall. Special attention from Yoorshop for safety, a very important criterion for us beyond performance and price.

Show More Show Less
Vapoteur Privé
https://www.vapoteur-prive.fr

Date : 08 March 2019

Very good service, very responsive and attentive.
"In accordance with French law, we inform you that this review has been filed in exchange for a counterparty as described in Article 16.4 of our TOS"

Show More Show Less
Côtes et Lacs
https://www.cotesetlacs.fr

Date : 26 December 2018

Yoorshop is a fast web host, providing fast web hosting services and an extremely well-stocked knowledge base for webmasters. Special mention for the transfer of free Internet site, and for their management of Internet security ...
With my previous host I received spam constantly despite anti-spam filters so-called workforce that never sorted the good mails. With yoorshop, all sent emails arrive to their recipients, and all the real spam is ejected by the system. Their mode of operation (sending emails in smtp from prestashop and wordpress in particular) also allows not to be blacklisted, and to prevent possible future PB e-mail. What about the speed of hosting, with the Opcache system based on the server, my site is extremely fast and despite the very low cost of hosting first level, the difference is huge with my previous host. Do not ask them to take the place of your webmaster, if you seek one, they will tell you, but it is not their job. If necessary, however, they will be able to refer you via their knowledge base to the solution they think is the best. Their job is accommodation and they practice it in the best and most transparent way. Their assistance is reactive, and they refer you in the hour, however the main interest in them is that we do not have to resort to it, or rarely. The maintenance tasks in progress are also specified in the back office, and are systematically made during low hours at night ... Thank you for your high-performance services.

"In accordance with French law, we inform you that this review has been filed in exchange for a counterparty as described in Article 16.4 of our TOS"

Show More Show Less